Skip To Main Content

Teachers

TK CONTACT
Cassandra Burch cassandra_bunch@aesd.net
   
Kindergarten CONTACT
Cynthia Houghton cynthia_houghton@aesd.net
Rosa Self rosa_self@aesd.net
   
1ST GRADE CONTACT
Susan Anderson susan_anderson@aesd.net
Michelle Herrera michelle_herrera@aesd.net
Teresa Padilla teresa_padilla@aesd.net
   
2ND GRADE CONTACT
Omar Valencia omar_valencia@aesd.net
Erin Lugo erin_lugo@aesd.net
   
3RD GRADE CONTACT
Rachel Kubacki ​rachel_kubacki@aesd.net
Antoinette Lennon antoinette_lennon@aesd.net
Judith Phipps judith_phipps@aesd.net
   
4TH GRADE CONTACT
Vicki Bell vicki_bell@aesd.net
Sherilyn Hanson sherilyn_hanson@aesd.net
   
4TH & 5TH GRADE CONTACT
Andrew Hammons andrew_hammons@aesd.net
   
5TH GRADE CONTACT
George Fresta george_fresta@aesd.net
Phyllis Mestanas phyllis_mestanas@aesd.net
   
SDC/RSP CONTACT
Heather Bourque heather_bourque@aesd.net
Delvina Goslee delvina_goslee@aesd.net
Angela Smith angela_smith@aesd.net
Tiffany Ray tiffany_ray@aesd.net